My Paper Town – April playlist additions

It’s the start of a new week, and a new month is starting shortly and very many new song obsessions have happened during April! Here in the Northwest it’s finally feeling a bit like spring, the sun has been shining more often than not and we’ve only had a few of those infamous April Showers to dampen the fun! There’s two things that always make me feel like I can do anything, that forces me to get up and go. Good weather and music! So while the weather is good, today I thought I’d bring to you a few songs that have frequented my playlists this month!

I’ve created a spotify playlist that I shall add to each month, and hopefully you’ll make some contributions! Leave a song in the comment section that your currently listening to on repeat for me?

Oh and, until my next post, see you online! Charlotte x

 

  • A Life Less Ordinary – Motion City Soundtrack
  • Can’t Get Enough – Basenji
  • Girls Like Girls – Hayley Kiyoko
  • Closer – The Chainsmokers ft Halsey
  • Hometown – Twenty One Pilots
  • Mt. Washington – Local Natives
  • Waves – Dean Lewis

 

 

2017-05-02 09.28.57cropped-2017-04-09-08-26-36

Leave a Reply

