My Paper Town – May Playlist Additions.

Welcome back, first let me ask you a question… do you have your ear phones in? Yes? Good. No? Go get them, because this is my monthly playlist post!

There’s been too many songs this month that have caught my attention, but the seven songs I’ve added to my Paper Town playlist I’ve listened to on repeat almost every day. Seriously, my poor ear drums! This post has a little somethig extra, a youtube video to a cover of Stay by Zedd and Alessia Cara. Leave a song in the comment section that your currently listening to on repeat for me? It may get added to the next ply lost post!

Oh and, until my next post, see you online! Charlotte x

  • Most Girls – Hailee Stenifeld
  • Starving (acoustic) – Hailee Stenifeld
  • Fuqboi – Hey Violet
  • Young and Menace – Fall Out Boy
  • My my hey hey – Neil Young
  • Believer – Imagine Dragons
  • Pleaser – Wallows

Isabella Gonzalez – Stay – Zedd ft Alessia Cara (cover) 

2017-05-02 09.28.57cropped-2017-04-09-08-26-36

Leave a Reply

