My Paper Town – June Playlist Additions

Just catching up on my late monthly posts! I’ve been so busy the past month and as always I’ve had music to help me through it. Not very many added this time around so, please give me some suggestions for the next post! Until my next post, see you online! Charlotte x

  • Charlie Puth – Attention
  • Rise Against – Help Is on the Way
  • Angus and Julia Stone – Santa Monica Dream
  • Rita Ora – Your Song

2017-05-02 09.28.57cropped-2017-04-09-08-26-36

One thought on “My Paper Town – June Playlist Additions

Leave a Reply

